Every Artist Insured (NYC) | Actors Fund

Every Artist Insured (NYC)

This seminar will help you understand the Affordable Care Act and give you clear, step-by-step guidance on what your options are and how to get the most affordable coverage. We will provide important information relevant to freelancers and the self-employed. Find out if you’re eligible for free insurance or subsidies. This is an excellent opportunity for unbiased information.

Location: 

The Actors Fund
729 Seventh Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10019

Attendance Rules: 

No need to register. You can just show up!

Contact Name: 

Renata Marinaro

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

Every Thursday at 12:30 pm

Dates: 

Thursday, Sep 28, 2017,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 05, 2017,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 02, 2017,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 09, 2017,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Thursday, Dec 07, 2017,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017,
12:30 pm1:30 pm
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017,
12:30 pm1:30 pm